1. Back to Home

What's the difference between the trial and the full version?

Trial version can monitor for 30 minutes each time the computer starts, and it cannot set the admin password and send the monitored records to a specified mailbox.

After you purchase the program, you will be provided the activation code which will unlock these limitations. You can also enjoy lifetime free updates and our professional and customized service.

Readers also visited here:

Safety Authentication

We passed the authentication of many well-known security vendors.

Mature, stable and Easy to use

We have over 10 years of history and tens of millions users.

Excellent service and support

If you have any offers of help please feel free to contact us.